• Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    Cesar Barreto Gonzalez

    November 20, 2018

    Our first owner experience was awesome because of Kyle. He always was available 24-7 to answer our questions and his good standing answers helps us to understand all the steps of this long process. Even though we only meet once in person, our communication via email and phone was enough to clarify all the details of the loan. He answer our calls and emails in a manner time. I will definitely recommend Kyle for this process! It was wonderful working with him.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    Paola Sepulveda-Miranda

    November 17, 2018

    Coming into this process with no actual knowledge of what goes on can be challenging, but I came out with a lot of knowledge and this was thanks to Kyle who always took the time to explain every step of the way and support us on our process. Working with Kyle was wonderful, he made this process smooth for us and we feel very lucky of having have work with him.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    Michael Predojev

    October 22, 2018

    Kyle and his team made this transaction so simplified and followed through constantly. He kept in touch with my Realtor and Attorney so we really didn’t have to do much at all! I would definitely recommend him to all of my friends and acquaintances. He is really top notch!! Mickey Predojev

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    Imran Moin

    October 1, 2018

    Kyle was always very responsive and more than will to accommodate his schedule to assist in providing any required information!

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    Kimberlee Chiccarine

    September 26, 2018

    We just bought our first house and couldn't have wished for a smoother process! Kyle and his team were amazing and there for us every step of the way-- from the first phone call to our emails and questions after closing. Just to give you an idea of the five star service we received-- when we first called Kyle, it was a Sunday afternoon and he was cleaning out his car-- he stopped everything to us get an approval letter same day. You can't ask for better than that! Thank you, Kyle!

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    Kimberlee C

    September 26, 2018

    We just bought our first house and couldn't have wished for a smoother process. Kyle and his team were there for us every step of the way, from the first phone call to our emails and questions after closing. Just to give you an idea of the amazing service we received, we first called Kyle on a Sunday afternoon and he dropped everything to get us an approval letter same day (even though he was in the middle of cleaning his car)-- now that's service! If you want someone responsive who will do whatever it takes to get the job done, then Kyle's your guy.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    Jaime Ortolaza

    September 25, 2018

    Very helpful

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    Heli

    September 24, 2018

    Kyle and his team was with us every step of the way. They truly cared for us for more than a dollar amount. They went out of their way to close quickly and correctly.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    Heli Silva

    September 22, 2018

    The all around feel from the team throughout the process felt personal and not just business. That something more than dollars was motivating the team to give the smoothest journey possible from pre-approval to close.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc

    Kelly Silva

    September 20, 2018

    Kyle was a pleasure to work with. Helped us achieve all of our mortgage needs. He went above and beyond! Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    Dante Tablan

    September 19, 2018

    Kyle was very responsive to us and guided us through the process. We closed on time and without any hiccups.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc

    Salisha Ali

    September 18, 2018

    Kyle was excellent throughout the entire process! He was informative, patient and extremely quick to respond to any questions. He never hesitated to jump on a call with us or to liaise directly with our real estate agent and closing attorneys office. I would definitely recommend Kyle to anyone looking for a smooth and easy mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    salisha4289

    September 18, 2018

    Kyle was excellent through the entire process! He was informative, patient and extremely quick to respond to any questions. He never hesitated to jump on a call or liaise directly with the real estate agents or closing attorneys office. I would definitely recommend Kyle to anyone looking for a quick and smooth home purchase.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    robandrachael08

    September 9, 2018

    Kyle is patient, professional and he delivers great service! We set a tight deadline for closing and Kyle did everything in his power to meet that deadline. He answered any and every question and truly went above and beyond to make the lending process as smooth as possible. We definitely recommend Kyle!

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    zuser201503

    July 31, 2018

    I just did a refinance on my 1st home and purchased the 2nd home but if it wasn't Kyle, I would be still struggling to close. He is so efficient, responsive, and very caring and considerate of your situation. He also got a great reputation that my offer wasn't the best among others but seller and his agent made me an offer knowing Kyle would deliver the result. He is amazing!!

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    Christina z

    July 14, 2018

    From our very first intro call to the last obstacles before closing, Kyle went above and beyond to ensure I was well-informed and prepared for every aspect of my home purchase as a first time buyer. He was incredibly professional and knowledgeable, and super responsive around the clock. Thanks Kyle!

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    yangyang 0927

    June 7, 2018

    I am glad I worked with Kyle although the loan application process is a bit complicated and stressful. I am very pleased with his quick response. He wrote me the qualification letter on a Saturday evening so I was able to submit my offer next day. He is always very friendly and patient to answer my questions through the whole process. I am very satisfied with his service. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    Becky

    May 20, 2018

    Kyle and his team at Fairway we’re awesome! His communication and experience made our mortgage process stressfree, would definitely recommend! Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    zuser2017121114071

    May 15, 2018

    Kyle is very friendly and willing to help in each step of the process, and is extremely responsive, even on weekends. I appreciate his help very much.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    AlexTufts

    February 7, 2018

    Kyle was a pleasure to work from, from start to finish. As first time home buyers we had an innumerable amount of questions and Kyle was prompt and thorough with answers and made us feel as though no question was too small for his attention. Highly recommend Kyle to anyone looking to purchase a home, even if you are just starting the process he has some great advice and can prepare you for the process in its entirety.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    monschilder

    January 8, 2018

    I just bought my first home and it wouldn't have been possible without Kyle. He guided me through all the process, and was always there to answer to all of my many questions. Kyle is patient and will stay calm during this whole process. (it can be quite stressful!) Kyle and his team of people have been with me every step of the way, I highly recommend working with Kyle!

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    zuser20151009035445487

    November 21, 2017

    Kyle goes over and beyond just working as a lender. He makes sure that you understand the whole process and does not rush you. He also knows the Massachusetts loan opportunities. I was able to receive a grant through the city of Boston. He also attended my closing to make sure that I understand every detail.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    rachelest

    May 17, 2017

    Kyle guided me through the home buying process. I contacted him after reading his review. He is very patience, polite, honest and very knowledgeable. There were a few documents that we had to sign around midnight and he was on the phone answering my questions. Kyle went above and beyond for me. Thanks so much!

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    LisaMoores8

    March 6, 2017

    My husband and I had a unusual situation which caused us to need to close rather quickly. Kyle and team worked through every hurdle that was encountered and put in the hours to close on time.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    zuser20141008093938521

    January 24, 2017

    Kyle and his team were great throughout the whole process from pre-approval to closing. We loved working with him because he was as motivated to close the loan as we were and that is an important piece to having a smooth process. We had 3 holidays during our loan approval process and it went without interruptions, it didn't delay us at all and we closed on time as scheduled. Kyle and his team kept me updated the whole time and they made it very clear what we needed to do. I highly recommend Kyle at Fairway Independent Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    angyb09

    January 18, 2017

    Kyle and his entire team are amazing to work with. Kyle made sure to explain everything in detail and then explain it again to make sure I understood all the steps we were taking during my first home buying experience. He was able to take a very complicated process and make it feel like any other buying process. Thank you Kyle and I will be reaching out when I am ready to purchase another property. If you are in the market for a mortgage, please think of Kyle and Fairway FIRST- you will not regret your decision!

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    seattle_b

    December 7, 2016

    I can recommend Kyle as a mortgage loan advisor. He helped me work through a 1031 exchange successfully and all the while through the process maintained clear communication. He and his team were knowledgeable and responsive to calls and email. I would work with him again if the opportunity arose.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    matthenchcliffe

    December 3, 2016

    Kyle was the best mortgage advisor you could ask for. He's an expert in his field and takes the time to explain options you have without making you feel confused or lost. He also did a great job helping my wife and I understand what our budget would be and walking us through the pre-approval and approval process. What also makes Kyle great is the rest of his team at Fairway and the realtors he partners with. They all work together really well. If you're thinking of buying a house, look no further!

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    user5194664

    November 23, 2016

    Kyle is great. He is very easy to speak to about mortgage refinancing. Very responsive by phone & email. He was referred to me by a friend and I would refer him to anyone looking for a good broker.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    Jay2016

    November 17, 2016

    Kyle did a great job of setting me up with his team and when I was shopping for interest rates was even able to match really low rates I received. He answered all of my questions in a timely manner and was a rare blend of professional and personable. He didn't hide any fees or was honest and upfront throughout the process. He was also extremely patient with me as I started looking in March 2016 and didn't buy until November 2016. I'd highly recommend him and his team for your mortgage servicing needs.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    saurabhsharma85

    October 24, 2016

    Kyle was great guy to work with. He explained everything in detail with charts/graphs comparison on different options. He was very responsive in answering our questions and never let us felt that we are being ignored. Our loan was processed well in time without any hassle.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    superthuy21

    October 24, 2016

    Kyle was very thorough, clear, and on point! He always followed up and was very prompt with his replies. Highly recommend Kyle and the services of Fairway

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    user32366694

    October 21, 2016

    I did my fair share of shopping around, and no one provided the level of white glove, after hours/weekend service as Kyle. He literally put together formal presentations and walked me through all my options one time at 7pm from his cell phone! If you go to a regional or big bank, they're not even going to remember your name. When it came time to sign documents, we had a stack about an inch thick, but he made sure I knew what each signature meant before I signed. One of those guys that becomes a trusted friend along the way and makes you feel good about the purchase.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    frankheather15

    October 21, 2016

    As first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. Kyle and his team did their best to explain the process, including lawyers fees and different scenarios. I truly appreciate their assistance to close in a short amount of time!

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    valencia d

    July 27, 2016

    I was referred to Kyle by my realtor and heard great things. From the very beginning he was very transparent and followed my wife and I through the process very smoothly. One of the big things I like about working with Kyle and Fairway was their use of technology, I was able to upload all my documentation easily to their site and they sent me everything electronically and by PDF, I never once had to go to the post office. He said he could close me in 30 days no problem as long as I got him everything on time, which I did. Him and his team were constantly giving me updates and it made easy to see where we were in the process. I'll definitely use him in the future for any refinancing or future home purchases.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    lesliechuynh

    July 5, 2016

    Kyle was great! He was extremely helpful and informative for my fiancé and I. We are first time homebuyers and Kyle went out of his way to answer all of our questions 24/7. He is quick to respond and told us exactly which documents we needed and when. The entire loan process went smoothly because of his dedication. I would definitely recommend Kyle!

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    adheesh sharma

    May 19, 2016

    Kyle was extremely helpful. He very patiently described the overall process which was very valuable for a new home buyer like me. He was very responsive as well even while he was out on vacation. Very highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    jamesrogers

    April 21, 2016

    After buying a few houses, Kyle is by far the most professional and helpful person I've worked with in real estate. Even when other parts of the transaction were rocky, Kyle made the whole thing much easier and more pleasant. I'd recommend him extremely highly, and will absolutely work with him again.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    zuser20160111151724822

    March 2, 2016

    Kyle and his team is very knowledgeable and was very prompt to any questions I had. I recently bought my first home and was very lucky to have Kyle on my team. Good honest people. I highly recommend Kyle.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    user5785667

    February 23, 2016

    I used Kyle and Fairway on recommendation from my real estate agents. Being a first home buyer, I was a bit confused about the whole process but Kyle and his team at Fairway made it look like a breeze. Kyle was always accessible by phone or email to answer my questions and he also regularly provided updates on the process. Kyle and his team were very thorough, knowledgeable and helpful. I definitely recommend Kyle to any potential home buyer/seller. Keep up the great work, Kyle!

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    vfamador617

    January 6, 2016

    Kyle Leduc is the BEST! Before finding Kyle, I tried 3 others and I was not pleased with the service and communication. When I started working with Kyle, he was extremely knowledgeable and he made me comfortable. Being a first time home buyer this was very important to me. He constantly communicated with me, gave me updates, and basically held my hand all the way through. I HIGHLY recommend him to everyone! He is honestly the BEST! Thanks Kyle for helping me and my family get a home!

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    sarahonofri

    December 27, 2015

    Kyle is an absolutely incredible person to work with who truly knows his stuff! I recently bought my first home and was very lucky to have Kyle on my team. Before I applied for my mortgage, Kyle went through every single possible detail with me to make sure that I really understood the process and what I was taking on. As we moved through the process, he continued to keep me up to date and was always available to answer any questions that arose. Kyle practically makes himself available 24/7 and was always easy to get in touch with. When first beginning the process of finding a mortgage that was right for me, Kyle spent hours (literally!) on the phone with me, which was exactly what I needed to fully understand everything about the process. I feel confident in taking on my mortgage with Fairway because I know that even after our closing, Kyle will still be there. I would recommend Kyle to anyone who is looking for a mortgage or looking to learn more about the process.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    wondawoman28

    December 21, 2015

    As a first time home-buyer, I couldn't have asked for a more knowledgeable or responsive mortgage rep than Kyle. He was there to walk me through every detail of the not-always straight-forward lending process and I always knew that he was looking out for my family's best interest.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    user5408430

    December 18, 2015

    Kyle was fantastic to work with. He was extremely responsive and even completed a pre approval letter while on vacation. After multiple home purchases, this was by far the best and easiest loan process that I've been through. I would recommend Kyle to everyone.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    user8354493

    December 18, 2015

    Very friendly and down to earth but also incredibly organized and knowledgeable. Was able to close on our home weeks faster than we expected! Worked very well with our realtor to manage all aspects of the offer and loan process.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    user5019615

    December 16, 2015

    Kyle was a key player on my home purchase team. Kyle's product knowledge, attention to detail, patience and communication style made him a huge asset for keeping the process moving forward toward our scheduled closing date. Kyle worked with my real estate team and drew rave reviews from them as well. Kyle is a pleasure to work with and made one of my largest life time investments seamless and stress-free.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    grantwedding91815

    August 24, 2015

    Kyle was amazing to work with. He answered all of our questions in a timely manner, and as we were first time home buyers, we had quite a few! He was very patient with us throughout the whole process and even answered our calls while he was at the beach over the weekend. He didn't mind explaining and re-explaining every part of the process in detail until we were sure we understood. Also, all of the references Kyle passed along to us were excellent to work with as well. We highly recommend working with Kyle - you definitely won't regret it!

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    AnnieDuBeau

    August 20, 2015

    First time home buyers here. We had a great experience working with Kyle from the very beginning. He is honest, thorough, personable, and extremely reliable. If we needed something we could contact him any time during the day or night and he would respond immediately. He even put an offer together for us while he was on vacation! We never knew that buying a home could go so smoothly thanks to Kyle and his team. We highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    cpbrunner

    July 16, 2015

    Kyle was extremely helpful and patient throughout the loan process. As my first purchase, I had a lot of questions and doubts, but Kyle was there every step of the way to guide me in the right direction. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants an easy, helpful guide to the loan process!

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    lorettalkennedy

    June 22, 2015

    Kyle was fantastic to work from the first phone call to the final closing date.This was my first time buying a home and the idea of getting a mortgage was scary. Kyle was so knowledgeable and supportive that it took the scary out of the process. He was always responsive and available when I had questions or concerns. I would highly recommend using Kyle for any of your mortgage needs.L Kennedy

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    eshenson87

    May 29, 2015

    Kyle knows and understands all of the mortgage products that he sells inside and out. Kyle made sure that I got put into a product that best fit my short and long term goals. When the house I was trying to buy didn't appraise for what I had offered, the first thing Kyle did was pick up the phone, call the sellers agent, and explain to her that this would be a problem the seller would face repeatedly unless they found a cash buyer. It ended up saving me 30k on my house. Kyle went above and beyond for my family and he deserves more than what he is making off of the purchase of my home. In a profession that is known for predatory brokers that use a complex system to make themselves more money, Kyle is the truth! I cannot recommend Kyle enough. You are doing yourself a great disservice if you do not go through Kyle and Fairway.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    ZHN

    February 24, 2015

    We are first time home-buyers & very risk averse. We are also relatively new to the country and not very familiar with the mortgage process and the credit requirements here. Kyle was the right person to hand-hold us through the entire process. He patiently answered all our questions... and we had a lot of questions! He worked out all the different repayment scenarios we requested. My husband and I went back and forth deciding on the repayment terms and each time Kyle answered all our questions and patiently explained things to us. You will not be disappointed if you choose to work with Kyle. He is patient and will help you get to the finish line. He also came to the closing table, answered more questions we had as we were signing the papers and he stayed till the end. Thank you Kyle!

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    zuser20140603134851744

    December 15, 2014

    Kyle Leduc was absolutely INCREDIBLE, we couldn't be happier with our mortgage experience. When I first contacted Kyle I was pretty distraught, not knowing what I need to do or how to go about getting a mortgage . Kyle took his time to explain everything to me how it would work as I was selling my home and buying another one. From the get-go, Kyle was on top of everything. He was kind, professional, readily available, and very responsive. He certainly had all my trust and confidence, and i would recommend him without a doubt to anyone looking for a lender! Thanks Kyle for everything you have done in making sure my family and I got into our new home before the holidays. All the best,Mike, Lisa & family.?

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    kdmoody

    December 11, 2014

    Kyle is a dream to work with. When interest rates continued to fall, he reached out to us with three different refinancing proposals if we were interested. There was no pressure to proceed, but he saw the opportunity for us to save a considerable amount of money each month. Kyle and the team he works with were easy to reach and was able to answer all of our questions quickly and thoughtfully. They put in the extra effort to get things completed during a holiday week to make things go smoothly for us. We would not hesitate to recommend Kyle to our friends and family.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    zuser20140223075739067

    December 5, 2014

    It is my pleasure to work with Kyle for my purchase. I am a 1st time home buyer and have no experience on all procedures on mortgage and even other steps. Kyle explained to me on all steps, help me prepared the steps in mortgage, advise and contacted me well before the deadline for any docs or steps to make sure we have all we need for the steps. He would help me out if i got issue or have any questions. I would definitley recommend Kyle for any current home buyer or people even have questions in mortgage or other loan in general.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    sheenab riley

    October 10, 2014

    Kyle was amazing, he assisted with our pre-approval/mortgage application from start to finish. He and his team were phenomenal. Kyle is very professional, knowledgeable, responsive, a pleasure to work with and always on top of things. I would definitely recommend him to any and everybody that I know. Thanks again for all of your hard work Kyle!

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    JoyceRandall Roy

    October 9, 2014

    As a first time home buyer and not having much knowledge about the process, Kyle Leduc stepped up to the plate and hit a homerun. Kyle was there for me every second of the process with not one question unanswered. I highly recommend Kyle Leduc to anyone who needs assistance buying a home.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    zuser20140413075746773

    October 5, 2014

    Kyle helped me through the process of applying for my first mortgage. The application process can be overwhelming. It involves providing tons of documents and tight deadlines. Kyle was incredibly helpful keeping me on track and explaining the what/why/when/hows of the mortgage process to me. He made the process less intimidating and much more manageable. We did everything over the phone/online because I work 60 hours a week. As a result I had never actually met him until he surprised me and came to the closing. I really appreciated that gesture. It made me realize he actually cared about me. I learned so much from him considering I knew very little about mortgages to begin with and I feel very fortunate to have had him as my advisor. He was honest and helpful. I have no regrets about the process. He also referred me to a great insurance advisor who hooked us up with a great home insurance provider.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    user62599625

    July 25, 2014

    Kyle was very responsive during the whole process. He provided frequent updates on our loan application status. We felt like Kyle was always there for us. Anytime we had questions concern whether its big or small, Kyle had answer.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    lorraine a parent

    June 26, 2014

    I highly recommend Kyle LeDuc and Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation. Buying a home can be a stressful experience, but I did not find that was the case in large part due to my confidence in Kyle and Fairway. The process was organized; I was keep informed at all stages of the process and everyone involved was personable, knowledgeable, responsive and impressive.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    michaelehynes

    June 25, 2014

    I was referred to Kyle in January of 2014 as we commenced the process of downsizing from a single family home to a condo. From the get go Kyle was personable, professional, helpful and answered my many questions willingly. He facilitated an early pre-approval (even before we found a property) and as the saga of selling our previous home unfolded, he acted as an enthusiastic source of advice for that more difficult process too. Like everyone else connected with the purchase of our condo, Kyle insured that everything ran smoothly. I hope we never have to sell or buy again, but should we have to purchase in the future, Fairway and Kyle will be our first choice. Kyle even drove from Boston to Mansfield to attend our closing. He is a class act with a clssy bank.

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    zuser20140609143347982

    June 9, 2014

    I was completely lost in the mortgage process during my first home purchase until I spoke with Kyle. Kyle walked me through ALL details of the process as we moved through each piece and also made suggestions based on my unique situation. He's not afraid to let you know when you're doing something that can hurt you financially and that is the type of person you want working with you during the mortgage process. A+++++++ and highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Kyle LeDuc, CMPS

    zuser20140331174032736

    June 5, 2014

    Kyle was outstanding through the entire mortgage process. I needed my approval turned around quickly because I really wanted a Condo that I viewed and he had me approved in days. I am extremely grateful that he was able to do this for me because I quickly placed an offer and it was accepted. If I went anywhere else they would not have processed it as quickly and I would have lost my Condo. This was my first home purchase so I had a lot of questions that were answered immediately. Kyle also provided daily updates on my loan application and status all the way through closing. If I ever move from my Condo I will be going right back to Kyle because the service was outstanding.